Free samples

As many college students can agree stuff is expensive out there! Books, school supplies, and necessary odds and ends for dorm life. When I find out that something will cost me little or no money I jump at the opportunity like a coupon-hungry savings monster. This time around I was lucky enough to score the Jingle vox box from Influenster.com; I received a homecoming vox box months earlier.They did not disappoint me with 6 good sized samples and a coupon for free Ore-Ida tater tots. So far I have already tried the cetaphil facial moisturizer, and it worked exactly how I expected it to. I have very dry skin so it worked like a charm so i’ll buy it when I get a chance. The kiss lashes false eyelashes look promising since they boast a natural appearance, which I am a fan of. I also receive nyc eyeliner in dark brown, pure ice nail polish in a lovely dark blue, a cute Rapunzel itty bitty doll from hallmark, and 3 delicious packets of biscoff cookies. I happen to like all of the items provided and it’s refreshing to give companies feedback. and who doesn’t like free stuff?

Leave a Reply

