2016 here I come

Of course  I had to join the swarm of New Years posts because 2016 is upon us and it is exciting, and scary all rolled up into one glittery package. 2015 was definitely an interesting  year (as they all seem to be). I’ve met some amazing people and had the misfortune of cutting out some toxic people (thankfully it was an extremely  low number) To avoid my usual  failure  to complete my new years resolutions I will employ some more realistic  standards. Instead of saying “be less scared” I’ll try promise to go out of my comfort zone at least once. Instead of “lose a substantial  amount of weight” I will sign up for P.E class that will force me to get up and exercise  for the sake of being healthy  not trying to fit a swim suit better. and most of all I will try to be nicer to myself by putting my self down less. Anyways Happy New Year to all!!!

Leave a Reply

