regrets

Dear me,

Sometimes I regret all of the things that I have done and sometimes I feel like screwing it all and forgetting all about it. Actually I think that I regret things that never did rather than things that have done. I say this because I have been a coward on so many occasions. I don’t use my words. so many things that I wish I had said never released, never heard. Telling that special someone how I feel, defending, myself from the insults of my  bully (who also happens to be my former roommate) maybe I want to save the feeling of those around me, while hurting myself. I’m tired of being silent; of being invisible, but first I need to find my words.

best regards,

myself

2015-31-1--18-19-02

2 thoughts on “regrets

Leave a Reply

