Summer is officially here!

Summer vacation started a week ago for me, but I’m already bored and lazy! I’m one of those people who writes tons of lists of things to accomplish, but I never actually get to most of those things. Look at how long it took me to upload a post… this shows how lazy I’m getting whew I need to get out of the house and socialize! Maybe I’ll finally get to something on my list stating with losing a few pounds (typical right?) maybe I’ll try out some sewing or tennis? eh but maybe tomorrow…*reaches for remote*

Leave a Reply

