Here’s an even worse one, boy I was out of line

Stop pointing your fingers at me

you should be pointing them at yourself too

we all have a part in this in the destruction among us

don’t deny it…

sure you didn’t burn down a building …

or kill millions of people

but you have committed a great crime

against what? against your people, against yourself

so have I… I admit it…you can as well

how do we clean up this mess?

learn from the past my friends

but don’t dwell on it

walk a mile in my shoes

and I will return the favor

forgive and forget?

maybe we need to forgive and learn…

get your facts straight

listen to the entire story

the grass may not be greener on the other side…

Leave a Reply

